NJ Water & Mold Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Angie C
Newark, NJ

Jan 24th, 2022
Amazing crew from start to finish! So thankful I had NJ Water & Mold guide me thru the whole process. They were truly honest and patiente with me. I highly recommend!
Ryan R Archibald
Fairfield, NJ

Dec 14th, 2021
Really fast and professional response. They had all the right tools to make the water emergency I experienced go away properly and fast. Worked with respect at all times.
Marilyn J.
Bloomfield, NJ

Dec 8th, 2021
NJ Water and Mold LLC are wonderful. They are very thorough in what they do. The staff are very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and quick to respond. I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you NJ Water and Mold LLC.
Michael C
Lodi, NJ

Dec 8th, 2021
I had the best possible experience and the best service with NJ Water and Mold. It more than met my expectations. More than professional, the staff are very warm and kind. I would highly recommend them.
Marilyn J.
Bloomfield, NJ

Dec 8th, 2021
NJ Water and Mold LLC are wonderful. They are very thorough in what they do. The staff are very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and quick to respond. I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you NJ Water and Mold LLC.
Pete C
Paramus, NJ

Nov 23rd, 2021
Dennis was great to work with and his crew as well. They did a great job and satisfactorily impressed.
Pete C
Paramus, NJ

Nov 23rd, 2021
Dennis was great to work with and his crew as well. They did a great job and satisfactorily impressed.
Daniel H
Fort Lee, NJ

Nov 22nd, 2021
I have used this company on two separate occasions. The service was very thorough and the technicians and all staff were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Daniel H
Fort Lee, NJ

Nov 22nd, 2021
I have used this company on two separate occasions. The service was very thorough and the technicians and all staff were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Karen Adler
Montvale, NJ

Nov 19th, 2021
My compliments to the teams that did the work in my home. The mold remediation crew were fantastic as was Martin who did the Sheetrock repair. They were all respectful of the property and their work was neat, clean and terrific
George B
Hoboken, NJ

Sep 17th, 2021
Fast, friendly and professional
Cameron G
Maplewood, NJ

Sep 15th, 2021
NJ Water & Mold is a lifesaver. We woke up to a crash at 11 at night, only to find that so much water had leaked into our ceiling that the smoke alarm had fallen off. We called them in the middle of the night, and it was such a relief to talk to someone. They had a crew out first thing in the morning, and got everything cleaned and dried out. Their entire staff was so friendly and comforting, and made us feel like we weren't alone.

I will recommend NJ Water & Mold to everyone I know. They have a customer for life.
Leonardo Reyes
Dumont, NJ

Aug 16th, 2021
Good company
Seth C.
Teaneck, NJ

Aug 3rd, 2021
We had NJ Water & Mold do our mold remediation for our basement. Great communication at all steps of the process. Great professionalism on the part of every single person involved (person giving the estimate, admin staff, technicians). Very thorough work and cleanup. In an unfortunate situation, they were really excellent to work with. I wish I didn't have the problem to begin with and need to work on it with any company, but since I did, I would recommend these folks.
AM


Jul 25th, 2021
Excellent and fast service. What an amazing improvement it is!
Crystal W.
Harriaon, NJ

Jul 23rd, 2021
Good services & people are very professional
Daniela Mendoza
Clifton, NJ

Jul 13th, 2021
Professional, Reliable, On time, Cleaned up perfectly when done. Will definitely recommend!
Julie L
Ridgewood, NJ

Jun 18th, 2021
Thank you NJ Water and Mold for taking over and making a stressful situation manageable!
Robert M
Bound Brook, NJ

May 26th, 2021
NJ Water and Mold not only provided great quality service on our water and mold remediation, but they were also very helpful in working through the many insurance hurdles. Good, honest company!
Kusuma T


May 24th, 2021
Very responsive, diligent and helpful crew! Was easy to schedule and were provided a great service.
Lisa Marie Bonito
Lyndhurst, NJ

May 18th, 2021
Last month I had a flood from the 2nd floor to the 1st floor. NJ Water & Mold came to my rescue within the hour. The crew cut the ceiling, prevented mold and segregated the area with industrial fans. The equipment stayed for 3 days and then they came back and removed it. The men were professional, quick and very pleasant in a trying time. I highly recommend NJ Water & Mold.
Ethel D
Secaucus, NJ

May 4th, 2021
Staff and workers were all friendly and great at getting the job done.
I would use this company again and recommend them highly.
Eileen Diaz
Englewood, NJ

Apr 30th, 2021
They came in and did the job quickly and carefully. Very friendly and knowledgeable workers. I would recommend this company when you have any water damage to your home.
Eileen Diaz
Englewood, NJ

Apr 30th, 2021
They came in very professionally and did their job efficiently. The guys were very careful to protect the surroundings and knowledgeable of the situation.
Victor S
Englewood, NJ

Apr 26th, 2021
Dennis was great to work with and the field techs were very efficient thorough!
beth h
Teaneck, NJ

Apr 24th, 2021
highly impressed!
Omar S
Jersey City, NJ

Apr 21st, 2021
They did a good job, but couldn't figure out the root cause of the issue.
Rajiv L
Jersey City, NJ

Apr 21st, 2021
Easy to work with and extremely flexible/considering customer's needs. Their rep came out to asses the issue and meet with other contractors, talking me through the entire process. Highly recommend!
Theresa G
Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Mar 18th, 2021
They made my ordeal easier by handling the claim through my insurance company snd relieved a lot of the stress associated with my clean up situation. They worked very neatly and efficiently. Their contractor partners did an amazing job of repair in an expeditious fashion.
Liana N.
Jersey City, NJ

Mar 8th, 2021
NJ Water & Mold has helped us out twice now with a basement water infiltration issue. Their office staff and on-the-ground workers are all respectful of covid-19 protocols, clean, efficient, and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and well taken care of during a scary time as a first time homeowner!
Paul C
River Vale, NJ

Jan 15th, 2021
Fast response to my emergency.
Daljeet S
Jersey City, NJ

Jan 14th, 2021
NJ Water & Mold team was great in cleaning up the damage from rain. They were prompt, responsive and diligent in their services. Highly recommended!
patricia clark
Cliffside Park, NJ

Jan 11th, 2021
Excellent company. I called and got an answer right away. The staff were very professional and did an excellent job with clean -up.
M Sanches
Hillside, NE

Dec 22nd, 2020
The guy that did the actual work went above and beyond! Very happy with end result.
Cristen G
Paramus, NJ

Oct 16th, 2020
NJ Water & Mold serviced one of our commercial properties. They did an excellent job with a very challenging environment. The staff was professional, extremely knowledgeable and they performed the services in a timely & precise manner.
Highly recommended for any commercial or residential property.
Zach S
Fort Lee, NJ

Oct 12th, 2020
Honest, affordable, and superb service. Attention to detail was beyond what I expected, including organizing my whole garage before mold extraction (they cleaned every piece of equipment in garage too!)
Abraham W
Fair Lawn, NJ

Oct 8th, 2020
NJ Water & Mold was the company we needed when our flood happened. We were totally unprepared for our flood in the second-floor bathroom that caused a flood in the kitchen below and destroyed a part of the kitchen ceiling. By contrast, NJ Water & Mold was totally prepared to help us. Their professional and courteous team arrived within 90 minutes of our call. As they began to assess the problem and deal with the damage, the ‘foreman’ sat down with us and calmly walked us through the process of contacting our insurance company and making a claim to cover the damage. This was very appreciated because he covered all the bases needed to give our insurance company all the information needed to get us the most money to cover our loss.
The cleanup was prompt and professional. All the damaged and water-logged ceiling material was removed and carted away. Our floors were professionally dried and disinfected. Overall, we were completely satisfied by NJ Water & Mold and recommend their services to all homeowners in their time of need.
Jean J
Springfield, NJ

Oct 2nd, 2020
Computant & efficient
RoyC
Monroe Township, NJ

Sep 16th, 2020
NJ Water and Mold LLC This company is a top notch, highly recommend to anyone who have had water damage and need repairs, they were there on time and completed all work neatly and all precautionary procedures followed throughout these hecktic times, Mr Dennis and his associates are Second to None in providing Customer Service throughout the process of recovery
RoyC
Monroe Township, NJ

Sep 16th, 2020
This company is top notch, highly recommend them in and out, and on time.
Angel R.
Jersey City, NJ

Sep 15th, 2020
This was actually the second time utilizing the services of NJ Water and Mold. They were just as thorough and respectful of my home as the first time. Great team!
rina g.
Harrington Park, NJ

Jul 29th, 2020
the employees were polite and courteous. their work was professional.
Jim M.
Hoboken, NJ

Jul 24th, 2020
Quick response and professional service. Appreciated the honesty and candor in helping us figure out what needed to be done. Highly recommend.
Lorraine N
Waldwick, NJ

Jul 23rd, 2020
Excellent service I would highly recommend
Lorraine N
Waldwick, NJ

Jul 23rd, 2020
Excellent service I would highly recommend
ray m
Tenafly, NJ

Jul 20th, 2020
Very professional. Family owned business with workers who were hard working, thorough,respectful and considerate especially with covid 19 precautions. Dennis was very responsive, respectful and easy to reach with any questions.
I would highly recommend the company.
Kathy Erla
Lyndhurst

Jul 15th, 2020
Dennis, his men in thr field and office staff are efficient, friendly, professional & understanding.
I would recommend them at any time.
Angel Rojas
Jersey City, NJ

Jul 15th, 2020
Very friendly crew and professional. Carefully took care of what was needed in my home and quickly
Angel Rojas
Jersey City, NJ

Jul 14th, 2020
Very friendly crew and professional. Carefully took care of what was needed in my home and quickly
I L
Ridgefield, NJ

Jul 1st, 2020
They help and assist with the whole insurance process while satisfactorily completing their job.
NJ Water and Mold https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/njwaterandmold-logo.png 201-370-9851 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
NJ Water and Mold Reviews


4.98 out of 5 stars based on 215 customer reviews.

Review Central

NJ Water & Mold Offers Specialized Restoration Services

What Our Clients Say

Scot B. says

Ridgefield, NJ

NJ Water and Mold, LLC are great at what they do. We recently had a water heater leak that created a tremendous amount of basement damage. The crew came out quickly, assessed the situation and then begin remediation steps immediately. They left the basement in great shape.All the employees are extremely knowledgeable, detail oriented and most of all pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone that has a water or mold issue/problem.

Joyce M. says

Fair Lawn, NJ

The day I called nj water and mold co they had an adjuster here that evening taking pictures measuring etc. I had sewage back up in my basement. They promptly came in tore out walls and cleaned the entire area. I spoke to the owner Dennis who was very punctual and understanding in returning my calls . I was completely satisfied with the clean up and because of that I am now hiring them to repair my basement, In my opinion they definitely are a 5 plus Company

Awards & Affiliations
NJ Water and Mold Service Area Map
NJ Water and Mold
1116 Edgewater Ave
Ridgefield, NJ 07657